2018 Prudential U.S. Figure Skating Championships

  • Dates

    Dec 29 , 2017 - Jan 8 , 2018
  • Availability

    Buy Tickets

2018 Prudential U.S. Figure Skating Championships

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 TBA

  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 TBA

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 TBA

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 TBA

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 TBA

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 TBA

  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 TBA

  • Friday, January 5, 2018 TBA

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 TBA

  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 TBA

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 TBA

All-event tickets for the 2018 Prudential U.S. Figure Skating Championships are on sale now. The 2018 U.S. Championships will be held Dec. 29, 2017-Jan. 8, 2018, with junior free skates and all championship level competitive sessions at SAP Center at San Jose and Solar4 America Ice at San Jose hosting all juvenile, intermediate and novice competition and junior short programs.

The 2018 U.S. Championships will serve as the final qualifying event prior to selecting and announcing the U.S. Olympic Figure Skating Team that will represent Team USA at the 2018 Olympic Winter Games.

All-event tickets, starting at $350, are available at www.SkateSanJose2018.com, the SAP Center box office or over the phone at 408.977.4715. All-event tickets will include admission to all practice and competitive sessions at both venues with the option to add a ticket to the Smucker’s Skating Spectacular for an additional cost.

Championship weekend and single-session tickets will go on sale at a later date.

Close